Tap Dogs

Tap Dogs

Image via Wikipedia

As I was going through London on my way to Poland, I saw an advert for Tap Dogs, starring Adam Garcia. I haven’t seen Adam in 2 years, since I stayed with him in LA on a short visit. I can never tell where he will be…LA London or Sydney, so I called him up, and he was in Glasgow, filming “Got to Dance“.

However, on the way back from Poland, I had 7 hours to kill so we met up for breakfast and heard all about his brief reprisal of his old role in Tap Dogs…a role that led to the movie Bootmen, and a starring role in the opening ceremony of the Sydney Olympics.

Leave a Reply

